Global Calendar

Please note that all event times in the calendar are listed according to your time zone.

Sunday, March 25

Global Calendar
Sunday, March 25
Time: 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Event: AGPA Webinar: Getting Micro with the Macro
Description:

AGPA Webinar: Getting Micro with the Macro: Contributing to Community Resilience with Trauma-Informed Group Interventions

Siddharth Ashvin Shah, MD, MPH

March 25, 2018- 7:30-9:30PM (Eastern), 6:30-8:30PM (Central), 5:30-7:30PM (Mountain), 4:30-6:30PM (Pacific)

Group practitioners are well-positioned to act in civil society in order to reduce the impact of scapegoating, marginalization, bullying, assault, murder, internment and deportation. Using AGPA principles and trauma-informed design, this event covers U.S. case studies and shares a vision for proactive outreach, prevention and interventions to mitigate prevalent harms stemming from macro level group phenomena.


Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View