Global Calendar

Please note that all event times in the calendar are listed according to your time zone.

Sunday, July 22

Global Calendar
Sunday, July 22
Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Event: AGPA Webinar: Come Talk with a Panel of Transgender Therapists
Description:

AGPA Webinar: Come Talk with a Panel of Transgender Therapists

Sunday, July 22, 2018- 8-9:30PM (Eastern), 7-8:30PM (Central), 6-7:30PM (Mountain), 5-6:30PM (Pacific)

Rita Drapkin, PhD (moderator)

Li Brookens, LCSW, CGP; Karen Collett, MA, LPC; AJ Metthe, MSW, LCSW; and Sorin Lorne Thomas, MA, LPC, LAC (panelists)

Gender is at the forefront of current civil rights discussions and transgender individuals are becoming more visible in our society and our group practices. A panel of transgender and gender non-conforming therapists will share their experiences and encourage open dialogue. Themes will include self-disclosure and visible and invisible identities in group and individual therapy.

 


Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View