Global Calendar

Please note that all event times in the calendar are listed according to your time zone.

Sunday, December 9

Global Calendar
Sunday, December 9
Time: 8:00pm - 9:30pm
Event: AGPA Book Club Event: Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead
Description:

AGPA Book Club Event: Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead: Three Generations-One Story

This is a Distance Learning Event held via Zoom

Sunday, December 9, 2018- 8-9:30PM (Eastern), 7-8:30PM (Central), 6-7:30PM (Mountain), 5-6:30PM (Pacific)

Elaine Cooper, MSW, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA

Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead weaves together stories of three generations. “Members of my therapy group who represent the third generation act out universal oedipal issues (e.g., envy, competition, projection, desire). I have a countertransference reaction and must explore my own history in order to help the group.”


Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View