Global Calendar

Please note that all event times in the calendar are listed according to your time zone.

Sunday, September 20

Global Calendar
Sunday, September 20
Time: 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: Zoom
Event: LGBTQQIA SIG Meeting
Description:

LGBTQQIA+ SIG is hosting another Sunday's virtual SIG meeting--aka Group & Gripe! This is a chance to connect with your fellow SIG members, discuss plans and ideas for the Virtual 2021 Annual Meeting, and discuss groups and other topics of mutual interest to your SIG.

This month's group will meet in a week and a few days, on Sunday September 20th at 4:30pm PST, 5:30pm MST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST. You can connect at that time by clicking this link: https://zoom.us/j/98076822918?pwd=ZzVrN25mWExwb3JSV1BjQmlONEdYdz09.

 


Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.24
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View