AGPA Webinar: Come Talk with a Panel of Transgender Therapists [Save to my Calendar]

    Sunday, July 22nd, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm (US/Eastern)
AGPA Webinar: Come Talk with a Panel of Transgender Therapists
Sunday, July 22nd, 2018
8:00pm - 9:30pm

AGPA Webinar: Come Talk with a Panel of Transgender Therapists

Sunday, July 22, 2018- 8-9:30PM (Eastern), 7-8:30PM (Central), 6-7:30PM (Mountain), 5-6:30PM (Pacific)

Rita Drapkin, PhD (moderator)

Li Brookens, LCSW, CGP; Karen Collett, MA, LPC; AJ Metthe, MSW, LCSW; and Sorin Lorne Thomas, MA, LPC, LAC (panelists)

Gender is at the forefront of current civil rights discussions and transgender individuals are becoming more visible in our society and our group practices. A panel of transgender and gender non-conforming therapists will share their experiences and encourage open dialogue. Themes will include self-disclosure and visible and invisible identities in group and individual therapy.

 

Jenna T.
 

 
 
 
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Mobile View