AGPA Book Club Event: Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead [Save to my Calendar]

    Sunday, December 9th, 2018 8:00pm - 9:30pm (US/Eastern)
AGPA Book Club Event: Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead
Sunday, December 9th, 2018
8:00pm - 9:30pm

AGPA Book Club Event: Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead: Three Generations-One Story

This is a Distance Learning Event held via Zoom

Sunday, December 9, 2018- 8-9:30PM (Eastern), 7-8:30PM (Central), 6-7:30PM (Mountain), 5-6:30PM (Pacific)

Elaine Cooper, MSW, PhD, CGP, DFAGPA

Let’s All Hold Hands and Drop Dead weaves together stories of three generations. “Members of my therapy group who represent the third generation act out universal oedipal issues (e.g., envy, competition, projection, desire). I have a countertransference reaction and must explore my own history in order to help the group.”

Jenna T.
 

 
 
 
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View