LGBTQQIA+ SIG Meeting [Save to my Calendar]

    Sunday, September 20th, 2020 7:30pm - 8:30pm (US/Eastern)
LGBTQQIA+ SIG Meeting
Sunday, September 20th, 2020
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Zoom

LGBTQQIA+ SIG is hosting another Sunday's virtual SIG meeting--aka Group & Gripe! This is a chance to connect with your fellow SIG members, discuss plans and ideas for the Virtual 2021 Annual Meeting, and discuss groups and other topics of mutual interest to your SIG.

This month's group will meet in a week and a few days, on Sunday September 20th at 4:30pm PST, 5:30pm MST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST. You can connect at that time by clicking this link: https://zoom.us/j/98076822918?pwd=ZzVrN25mWExwb3JSV1BjQmlONEdYdz09.

 

Desiree Desiree F.
 

 
 
 
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View