Organizational Consulting SIG Meeting [Save to my Calendar]

    Thursday, October 1st, 2020 8:30pm - 10:00pm (US/Eastern)
Organizational Consulting SIG Meeting
Thursday, October 1st, 2020
8:30pm - 10:00pm
Zoom

Dear OC SIG Members, 

It is our pleasure to invite you to join us on October 1 for a Zoom get-together. We'll meet at 5:30 Pacific, 7:30 Central, and 8:30 Eastern time for an hour and a half.

We'd like to come together to support each other during these difficult times. Our agenda is flexible. We can talk about business needs, personal interests, emotional needs and any other topics we find relevant. Let's chat, brainstorm, problem-solve, network and enjoy each other's company.

We look forward to seeing as many of you as possible.

Warmly,

Carolyn & Rick

**Contact Desiree at desireeferenczi@agpa.org for Zoom call info.**

Desiree Desiree F.
 

 
 
 
version 2.36.1 :: gl-003-app.golightly.com
Desktop View